No one wants to delete their email account unless if either for a specific privacy reason or for creating new account by deleting old account will be sufficient reason of course.If you don’t use Yahoo account for 3 months, your Yahoo account will be automatically deactivated.You can still delete yahoo account whenever you want.
With Yahoo Account deletion, user looses access to Yahoo ID, Yahoo Mail and profile names.Yahoo will delete user’s account data and settings across the Yahoo network.Once your account is deleted you are not able to reactivate it again.
Steps to delete Yahoo Account
1.Sign into Yahoo with your Yahoo ID and password , then Visit Yahoo account termination page.
2.Read the information shown by Yahoo before terminating your account, enter your password to identify you, enter the verification code, and finally click Terminate this account.
That’s it your Yahoo Account is deleted forever.
- Yahoo Meme Search Tips
- Post from Twitter to Yahoo Meme (Vice-versa) with Twitter-Meme
- Yahoo’s Logo Evolution Through the Years
- Download Yahoo Messenger 10.0 Offline Installer
- Yahoo Launches YOU Campaign with “Anthem” Ad
Please share this article